10 REASONS I LOVE LED ZEPPELLIN COVERS

Posted: November 11, 2007 by dillion in Covers, MP3, Music, Uncategorized

1. Fool in the Rain-Edie Brickell

2. Misty Mountain Hop-Stratocruiser

3. Since I Been Lovin’ You-Corrine Bailey Rae

4. Georgia On My Mind-Led Zeppelin

5. Immigrant Song-Peter Covent

6. When the Levee Breaks-Albert Kuvezin and Yat-Kha

7. Lone Wolf/Stairway to Heaven Coda-The eels. That reminds me–anybody out there interested in an all eels cover post?

8. Stairway to Heaven-Beatnix.

9. Stairway to Heaven-Tiny Tim

10. Stairway to Heaven-Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters)

Comments
  1. Billy says:

    The eels are awesome. An all eels covers post would be great.

  2. dondeluxe says:

    the eels are the shit! that would be awesome.

  3. ekko says:

    I’ve never heard a cover of Rain Song, good, bad or otherwise.

    I will work on an eels post.

  4. Bryan says:

    The only cover I have of The Rain Song is from “The Celtic Tribute to Led Zeppelin”.

  5. ekko says:

    Hubba-poke around. I did a couple eels posts.

  6. Stax-O-Wax says:

    Lacks Whole Lotta Love performed live by Prince… many booltlegs available

Leave a comment