Posted: October 20, 2007 by dillion in Uncategorized

The Hourly Radio are a cool band, who just released a new EP–digitally, and FREE! Help them harken in the new world of music! They’re unlocking a new song every day until they hit the road. Check it out at their site!

GUN IN HAND EP tracklisting:
1. Gun In Hand
2. Dear Ears (Remix by Shiny Toy Guns)
3. He Said She Said (Remix by Michael Jurin of stellastarr*)
4. Closer (Remix by The Pipes Bros)
5. Not A Victim (Remix by Joel Habbeshaw)
6. Crime Does Pay (Remix by Dance Robots, Dance!)
7. Crime Does Pay (Remix by DJ Will Eastman)
8. Crime Does Pay (Remix by Terrorist Chic)
9. Crime Does Pay (Remix by Joel Habbeshaw)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s