Top 10 Reasons My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

Posted: April 5, 2007 by dillion in Uncategorized

10. Ocean of Noise (Arcade fire)-Califone

9. My New Favorite Website.

8. Anna Kramer – Act Naturally, My Dixie Darling, I Don’t Want To Be Left. Anna’s a great artist. Cop this and hear why.

7. If you live in Los Angeles, go to the Plugg to get free Sonic Youth tickets!

6. Little Wayne’s newest mixtape: The Drought 3

5. Tony Touch’s Mixtape: The Best of Boot Camp’s Freestyles. Boot Camp Clik are one of the greatest (if not the greatest) underground rap groups around. They’re like the unsigned version of Wu Tang clan. Cop this, or stay ignorant, fool.

4. Artic Monkeys 1/17/06

3. Funny picture.

2. Rasberry Beret (Prince)-Of Montreal

1. Because I said so, muthafuckaaaaaaaaaa!

 berkeley place

Comments
  1. ekko says:

    So, DC, you’re doing your own posts now? Don’t need me no more?

    I recommend Drunk Country to all my readers. Everything DC writes sounds rough and gruff and pirate-like, but the music is simply amazing. Beautiful instrumentals.

Leave a Reply

