BELLE & SEBASTIAN-LIVE 3.19.02 (+ Wilco, Crooked Fingers, and more!)

Posted: March 27, 2007 by dillion in Uncategorized

Belle & Sebastian, 3.19.2002

1. Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie-Belle & Sebastian (live)

2. Dirty Dream Number Two-Belle & Sebastian (live)

03. I Fought In A War-Belle & Sebastian (live)

04. My Wandering Days Are Over

05. Jonathan David-Belle & Sebastian (live)

06. Don’t Leave The Light On Baby-Belle & Sebastian (live)

07. The Model-Belle & Sebastian (live)

8. Simple Things-Belle & Sebastian (live) REPOSTED

9. The Boy With The Arab Strap-Belle & Sebastian (live)

10. The Fox In The SnowBelle & Sebastian (live)

11. Family Tree-Belle & Sebastian (live)

12. The State I Am In-Belle & Sebastian (live)

13. I’m Waking Up To Us-Belle & Sebastian (live)


Let’s Not Pretend We Are Men-Crooked Fingers

UNCLE TUPELO: An awesome collection of rare live cuts including Creedence Clearwater and Bob Dylan covers, Dead Flowers, Mr. Soul, Do Re Mi, and much more!

Cop the Wilco shit!


Rappers I Know has the new hot Little Brother 2007 Mixtape–featuring Phonte, Big Pooh, and Mick Boogie! Follow the link to get it!

1. Big Pooh: Intro (Poobie’s Song)
2. Little Brother and Chaundon: Can’t Stop Us (Produced by Young Cee)
3. Little Brother and Oddisee: Delusional (Produced by Oddisee)
4. Interlude: The Purpose Of Mixtapes
5. Little Brother and Skillz: Life of the Party Remix (Produced by Nottz)
6. Little Brother f/ Legacy: Best Kept Secret (Produced by RJD2)
7. Interlude: Wack Freestyles
8. Little Brother f/ Rhymefest and Supastition: Do It To Death (Produced by Focus)
9. Phonte and Von Pea: A Word From Our Sponsors (Produced by Khrysis)
10. Interlude: The Justus League Crew
11. Phonte: Last Day
12. Little Brother: Never Leave (Produced by The Kickdrums)
13. Interlude: Mick Boogie, The A&R
14. Big Pooh f/ Ray Cash: Bring It On
15. Big Pooh, Bishop Lamont and Jozeemo: Without You
16. Interlude: Myspace Etiquette Part 1
17. Little Brother: The Pressure (Produced by Khrysis)
18. Little Brother and Joe Scudda: Fan Mail (Produced by Babu)
19. Interlude: Favorite Duos
20. Little Brother, Mos Def and Talib Kweli: Let It Go (Blackstar Version) (Produced by 9th Wonder)
21. Big Pooh and O-Dash: One Eleven
22. Interlude: Myspace Etiquette Part 2
23. Little Brother f/ Kardinal Offishall: Cross That Line Remix (Produced by 9th Wonder)
24. Little Brother f/ Cormega: Back At It (Khrysis Remix)
25. Little Brother f/ AZ: Rise And Fall (Produced by J. Cardim and Phonte)
26. Little Brother f/ Talib Kweli: Grown Man (Produced by Midi Mafia)
27. Little Brother: Outrolude

  1. Ben says:

    Thank you very much for the beautiful Belle & Sebastian live! Best songs, nice sound, love it! Just one remark: it seems that Simple Things is missing, as I got twice Don’t Leave the Lights instead… Could you re-post Simple Things please? I love the song…
    Thanks again: such a nice blog!

  2. Mike says:

    OH NO! Certain tracks are “404 – Not Found”
    – I Fought In A War
    – Jonathan David
    – Family Tree
    – The State I Am In

    …some of the best tracks… 😦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s