Posted: February 12, 2007 by dillion in Uncategorized

arcade fire

It’s no secret that Arcade Fire helped create the indie rock N blog world. Funeral is still one of my favorite records ever made. I know the new album has leaked, but I’ve conscienciously stayed away from the leaked files. You can stream it and see some extremely odd videos here, or you can just buy the freakin’ thing when it finally drops. In the meantime, you can hear them live, here.

From a May show in Germany . . . Here’s the full set list.

Taste a few tracks, to see if you like, or get the full show below.

1. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)-Arcade Fire (savefile)
2. No Cars Go-Arcade Fire
3. Haiti
4. My Heart Is An Apple-Arcade Fire
5. Sleeping In A Submarine (SSN 680)
6. Crown Of Love
7. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
8. Une Annee Sans Lumiere
9. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
10. Rebellion (Lies)
11. Wake Up
12. In The Backseat-Arcade Fire (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s