Posted: February 6, 2007 by dillion in Uncategorized

Just time for a quickie post. This is a fantastic, high quality show with some extremely rare covers (as far as I know, it’s the only time they played some of these tunes).

Set list:

1. Sirius Radio Intro
2. Pre-Show Music
3. Oregon Trail Intro
4. One Big Holiday
5. What a Wonderful Man
6. The Way That He Sings
7. Gideon
8. Off the Record
9. It Beats 4 U
10. Lowdown
11. Lay Low
12. The Dark
13. Golden
14. Dondante

disc 2:
1. Run Thru
2. They Ran
3. encore champagne break
4. Countdown with Mayor of San Francisco
5. Celebration (Kool & The Gang cover)-My Morning Jacket
6. All Night Long (Lionel Ritchie cover)-My Morning Jacket
7. Careless Whisper (Wham! cover)-My Morning Jacket
8. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man (Prince cover)-My Morning Jacket
9. Cobra

disc 3:
1. Phone Went West
2. Honest Man
3. The Bear
4. Steam Engine
5. Wordless Chorus
6. banter
7. Easy Morning Rebel
8. Dancefloors
9. Highway to Hell (ACDC cover) (Bassist on vocals)-MMJ.
10. Anytime

You can get the whole show by right-clicking here.

  1. mike says:

    Glad to see you’re still around, got worried when you disappeared. Thanks for the show, looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s